SERVISA CONSTRUCTION MANAGEMENT

Servisa construction management is a general contractor for the realization of large construction projects and a specialist in the areas of construction purchasing and construction logistics. As a reliable partner, we take on the planning of efficient resource deployment and contribute to a positive result for all project participants through the coordination, management and control of all construction site processes and the optimization of interfaces.

Projects
Servisa Baumanagment
Servisa Baulogistik

CONSTRUCTION LOGISTICS

Our construction logistics company relieves the client of the tasks involved in the basic organization of a construction site and is your contact for all questions and requests. The construction logistics represents the central point of intersection between the logistical concerns of the construction site organization and the client or the general contractor.

Team

ECOLOGY & CERTIFICATES

We consider ourselves an environmentally conscious company and, in conjunction with our partners, we ensure a high recycling rate of the construction waste generated. Servisa is a pioneer in the use of new technologies for the benefit of the environment and efficiency. We have a comprehensive ecological understanding, which allows us to constantly check our process flows for their environmental impact and to develop them further in the direction of ecology. Furthermore, we support you in implementing your project according to the standards of recognized certifications such as LEED, DGNB or BREEAM.

Servisa Baulogistik

CONCEPT & PLANNING

Your projects will be expertly prepared and supervised by our competent staff from the early stages to the aftercare. Specifically coordinated concepts are a matter of course for us in order to implement your building project according to your wishes.

more

CONSTRUCTION SITE SETUP & TRAFFIC PLANNING

Setting up your construction site is one of the most important basic tasks in order to be able to fully guarantee the organization of the project. Leave elementary fields such as electricity, water and traffic safety to the competent team of Servisa Baumanagement.

more

CONSTRUCTION EQUIPMENT

A wide range of construction equipment can be provided directly to your construction project upon request. Our equipment will allow you to expertly handle any field on your construction project.

more

SECURITY

Security and surveillance are important factors for every construction project. In order to guarantee a safe, sovereign and carefree construction project, Servisa Baumanagement looks after you with a security concept that is individually tailored to your needs.

more

SPACE MANAGEMENT & LOGISTICS

The space available on an inner-city construction site is limited. Thanks to our many years of experience, we know how to make optimum use of this space in conjunction with a logistics concept that has been worked out in detail.

more

DISPOSAL

Maintaining order and cleanliness is a complex issue in the constantly changing environment of your construction site. With Servisa Baumanagement at your side, you hand over this challenge, including competent disposal, to a first-class service provider.

more

GET IN TOUCH

Contact us and get your individual offer.

Contact
Our

Clients & Partner

No items found.
Our Blog

Latests News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

View All News

Unsere Zertifikate

Servisa Baumanagement

Die Servisa Baumanagement GmbH ist Generalübernehmer für die Realisierung großer Bauvorhaben und Spezialist in den Bereichen Baueinkauf und Baulogistik. Als zuverlässiger Partner übernehmen wir die Planung effizienter Ressourceneinsätze und tragen über die Koordination, Steuerung und Kontrolle sämtlicher Baustellenabläufe und durch die Optimierung von Schnittstellen zu einem positiven Ergebnis aller Projektbeteiligten bei.

Projekte
Servisa Baumanagment
Servisa Baulogistik

Baulogistik

Unser Baulogistik-Unternehmen nimmt dem Bauherrn die anfallenden Aufgabengebiete rund um die grundsätzliche Organisation einer Baustelle ab und ist Ihr Ansprechpartner für alle Fragen und Wünsche. Die Baulogistik stellt den zentralen Schnittpunkt zwischen den logistischen Belangen der Baustellenorganisation und dem Bauherrn bzw. dem Generalunternehmen dar.

Team

Ökologie & Zertifikate

Wir verstehen uns als umweltbewusstes Unternehmen und in Verbindung mit unseren Partnern sorgen wir für eine hohe Recyclingquote der anfallenden Bauabfälle. Servisa ist Vorreiter in der Nutzung neuer Technologien zum Vorteil von Umwelt und Effizienz. Wir besitzen ein umfassendes ökologisches Verständnis, das es uns gestattet, unsere Prozessabläufe stetig auf ihre Umweltbelastung zu überprüfen und in Richtung Ökologie weiterzuentwickeln. Darüber hinaus unterstützen wir Sie dabei, Ihr Projekt nach den Standards anerkannter Zertifizierungen wie LEED, DGNB oder BREEAM umzusetzen.

Servisa Baulogistik

Konzept & Planung

Ihre Projekte werden von unserem kompetenten Personal bereits ab der Frühphase bis zur Nachbetreuung fachkundig vorbereitet und betreut. Spezifisch abgestimmte Konzepte sind bei uns selbstverständlich, um Ihr Bauvorhaben nach Ihren Wünschen umzusetzen.

Mehr

Baustelleneinrichtung & Verkehrsplanung

Die Einrichtung Ihrer Baustelle gehört zu den wichtigen Basisaufgaben um die Organisation des Projektes vollumfänglich gewährleisten zu können. Überlassen Sie elementare Felder wie Strom, Wasser und Verkehrssicherung dem kompetenten Team von Servisa Baumanagement.

Mehr

Baugeräte

Eine große Bandbreite an Baugeräten kann auf Anfrage direkt Ihrem Bauprojekt zur Verfügung gestellt werden. Unsere Geräte ermöglichen Ihnen, jedes Feld Ihres Bauvorhabens fachgerecht zu bearbeiten.

Mehr

Sicherheit

Die Sicherung und Überwachung sind wichtige Faktoren für jedes Bauprojekt. Um ein sicheres, souveränes und sorgenfreies Bauobjekt zu garantieren, betreut Sie Servisa Baumanagement mit einem individuell auf Sie abgestimmten Sicherheitskonzept.

Mehr

Flächenmanagement & Logistik  

Die Flächen auf einer innerstädtischen Baustelle sind begrenzt. Aufgrund unserer langjährigen Erfahrungen verstehen wir es, diese im Zusammenspiel mit einem detailliert ausgearbeiteten Logistikkonzept optimal zu nutzen.

Mehr

Entsorgung

Die Erhaltung von Ordnung und Sauberkeit ist ein komplexes Thema im sich stetig verändernden Umfeld Ihrer Baustelle. Mit Servisa Baumanagement an Ihrer Seite treten Sie diese Herausforderung, inklusive kompetenter Entsorgung, an einen Dienstleister erster Güte ab.

Mehr

NEHMEN SIE KONTAKT AUF

Kontaktieren Sie uns und holen Sie sich Ihr individuelles Angebot ein.

Kontakt
Unsere

Kunden & Partner

No items found.
Our Blog

Latests News

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Suspendisse varius enim in eros elementum tristique. Duis cursus, mi quis viverra ornare, eros dolor interdum nulla, ut commodo diam libero vitae erat. Aenean faucibus nibh et justo cursus id rutrum lorem imperdiet. Nunc ut sem vitae risus tristique posuere.

View All News

Unsere Zertifikate